The wisdom & tools of the yoga tradition can be very helpful as we navigate the current times and our changing circumstances. These classes will focus on healthy & mindful movement which you can enjoy in the convenience of your home.

To participate in my live online yoga events, you’ll need…

  • A yoga mat, decent internet connection, a laptop / tablet / computer with a camera

  • The Zoom App (ie: The Zoom Client for Meetings)

Wednesday

19:00 - 20:00

New Zealand Time

Equivalent to:

Wednesday 8:00 - 9:00 BST or 

9:00 - 10:00 CEST

Friday

07:30 - 08:30

New Zealand Time

Equivalent to:

Thursday 20:30 - 21:30 BST or 

21:30 - 22:30 CEST

Sunday

20:00 - 21:00

New Zealand Time

Equivalent to:

Sunday 9:00 - 10:00 BST or 

10:00 - 11:00 CEST

  • Small class size (limited to 8) so personal support can be given.

  • Genuinely mixed level to help you find a version of the practice that feels best for you.

  • Flowing in-style to help you naturally connect with your breath.

  • Clear instructions so it's easy to follow & you won't have to disrupt your practice to look at a screen.

  • Meditative so that you leave class feeling calm and centred.

  • Encouraging and supportive, so you feel nurtured and relaxed in your practice.

You can convert to other time zones here.

Cost: pay between $2 - $10 USD based on what you can afford.

Bookings close 30 minutes before class starts.